Awakening of the Rebel mp3 Album by Internal Suffering
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 27:49


1.Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack0:47
2.Awakening of the Rebel2:28
3.Magnificent Uranus Power3:00
4.Transfiguration of the Devotee2:39
5.Arrival of a New Aeon2:41
6.Evocation of the Secret Gate4:06
7.Masters of Sorcery2:56
8.Ascension to Immortality2:53
9.Highest Key of the Illuminati2:57
10.Thelemic Conqueror3:22