Back to Mine: Fatboy Slim mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Back to Mine: Fatboy Slimby Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:43:51


1.Monkey Spannerby Dave & Ansel Collins2:30
2.Bang Bangby Betty Chung2:16
3.The Pink Panther Themeby The Alan Tew Orchestra3:43
4.At the Hotelby Eunice Collins3:29
5.Everywhere You Goby Mari Kvien Brunvoll7:38
6.Today Won't Come Againby Donal Leace3:17
7.Take Yo Praiseby Camille Yarbrough4:14
8.Running on Sunshineby Jesus Jackson4:53
9.Kick Out the Chairs (WhoMadeWho Remix)by Munk & James Murphy4:36
10.Jam Hot (Rhumba Rock)by Johnny Dynell & New York 886:52
11.Girl, You'll be a Woman Soonby The Biddu Orchestra3:38
12.A Matter of Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy)by Dr. Rubberfunk4:32
13.Tuyo (Narcos Theme)by Rodrigo Amarante2:32
14.Let's Work Togetherby Wilbert Harrison5:36
15.Me and Mr Sanchezby Blue Rondo à la Turk3:59
16.Big Blow (edit version)by Manu Dibango8:00
17.Feelgood by Numbersby The Go! Team1:58
18.Groovin' With Mr. Bloeby Wind2:57
19.Smokey Joe's La Laby Googie Rene Combo2:53
20.Sunset 303 (If You Believe)by Fatboy Slim & Roland Clark4:50
21.The Voice of Experience (edit version)by Yum Yum Head Food6:56
22.Back to Mine: Fatboy Slim (Continuous Mix)by Fatboy Slim1:12:32