Bargrooves: Azure mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Bargrooves: Azureby Various Artists

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:30:50


Disk #1

1.In Ten City (original extended mix)by Soul Central8:54
2.For the Loveby Karizma7:18
3.S.O.S. (Dubdeluxe mix)by A'Studio6:29
4.You've Got the Moveby Skape D'Jear6:41
5.Stallin' Me (Ross Couch dirty Porn mix)by Players Inc.6:25
6.Mesmerize (original mix)by Soulbasics5:05
7.I Told You (Vincent Kwok Spaced Out Funk mix)by Soularis4:55
8.Talkin' About (Old Skool Jazz mix)by Mateo & Matos5:40
9.Crazy 4 U (original) (and Madeleine Kate)by Autosoul4:57
10.Feel the Musicby Belocca & Soneec6:40
11.Ibiza Sunday Morningby Solar Sides5:45
12.I Got What You Need (original)by Akisy7:42

Disk #2

1.Introductionby Richard Earnshaw0:46
2.Magic Star (Simon Grey vocal mix)by Roberto de Carlo5:41
3.U R the 1 (Andy Holder dub mix)by Erik Dillard4:33
4.Dancing to a Beatby Stereofunk6:04
5.So High (original mix)by Sole Unity5:34
6.If You Don't Know Me by Now (dub remix)by The Little Big Band6:19
7.Ease Your Mind (original mix)by Joosika5:03
8.Together (original mix) (and Abby Joyce)by Simon Grey7:48
9.All Gods Children Got Rhythm (Swing Street mix)by Christian Hornbostel5:30
10.We've Got Joy (Earnshaw's Bumpin dub)by Central Avenue4:48
11.Be Yourself (Bongoloverz remix)by The Layabouts5:18
12.Friends (Kid Massive's Afroelektrik Deep mix) (and Tiger Lilly)by Kid Massive6:04
13.Balearico (original mix) (and Franco De Murlo)by Ferry B5:18
14.Ride (Richard Earnshaw remix)by Spiritchaser5:33

People who bought this release also bought