Bargrooves: Primavera mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Bargrooves: Primaveraby Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:13:43


Disk #1

1.Don't Deny Me Love (Martinez Aquarium dub)by Physics5:51
2.Fall Into You (Fred Everything Movin' vocal)by Soulstice6:15
3.You Give Me (Love) (feat. Astrid Suryyanto)by J. Axel4:10
4.Lovely (Johnny Fiasco mix)by Soulstice5:12
5.Lonelyby Corrina Joseph6:31
6.Hot Tamaleby Solar House6:53
7.Live Your Life With Me (Narcotic vocal mix)by Corrina Joseph4:43
8.Say You'll Be Mine (feat. Angie Giles) (The Dubby mix)by Mimosa6:07
9.Come Alive (Don't Be Afraid) (feat. Christine Lucas) (Jay-J's Jazzy dub)by Racoon7:08
10.Breather (Eric Kupper remix)by Afterlife6:55

Disk #2

1.Bedroom Actsby John Dahlbäck6:34
2.An American in Paris (feat. Kevin Yost)by STP4:17
3.The Awakeningby Julius Papp7:09
4.Keep on Dancin' (Moulton Studios dub)by Clay Acox8:05
5.Shinin' (feat. Yvonne Brown) (Pound Boys main mix)by Pound Boys7:09
6.So Right (Axwells & BT's Essence dub)by Jetlag5:43
7.Must Be the Music (feat. Gerideau) (Phunk Investigation extended club mix)by Harley & Muscle4:26
8.Soon (presents A.D.D.)by Guy Gerber5:43
9.Deeper Moodsby Nu Mood Orchestra4:27
10.The Lewis Twins (Ramsey St. mix) (and Tony Hewitt)by Blakkat6:04
11.Thru 2 You (original vocal mix)by Echomen6:35
12.Pinkby Circulation7:46