Bargrooves: The Spring Collection mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Bargrooves: The Spring Collectionby Various Artists

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:24:46


Disk #1

1.Come Together (Pasta Boys mix) (feat. Robert Owens)by Dr. Who6:31
2.Pause (original)by Will Saul7:03
3.Krupp (Minilogue remix)by Kritical Audio3:32
4.Who's Afraid of Detroit?by Claude VonStroke5:02
5.Reachin' Out (Dave Spoon mix)by The Timewriter6:03
6.Audio Damage (D. Ramirez remix)by Future Funk Squad5:48
7.The Tripby Anton Neumark6:26
8.Shake (original mix) (and Micky Slim)by Chris Lake5:51
9.Take No Shhh (presents Flamingo)by Fedde Le Grand5:02
10.Inescapable (Sean Miller Big Room dub)by Fishead5:53
11.Warrior (Andy Caldwell's electric re-dub)by Andy Caldwell6:48
12.Strung Outby Scope7:11
13.Fairlight (feat. Fred Falke)by Kris Menace5:26

Disk #2

1.Sun Goes Down (feat. Lex Empress)by Sven Van Hees6:36
2.Da Ride (Jimpster remix)by James Flavour5:34
3.Turning (Andy Caldwell mix)by Cloud5:18
4.Misfiredby Scott Wozniak6:09
5.Underground Is My Homeby Dennis Ferrer4:53
6.Its All About Me (and Yousef)by Steve Mac3:33
7.Rise (Johnny Fiasco Chunkafunk mix)by Samantha James6:20
8.Sakura Stoned (Deep Root mix) (and Amigo)by Anton Neumark5:34
9.I Believe in Dreams (Andy Caldwell deep mix) (and Andy Caldwell feat. Alexander Sky)by Groove Junkies6:03
10.Campfire Storiesby Johan Ilves5:28
11.Silmarions (Claude Vonstroke Bavarian Ferrari mix)by Mikaël Weill4:21
12.Midnight Rainbow (Retro Area mix)by Sucker DJ's8:21