Battle Cry mp3 Album by The Ground Zero Project
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:56


1.Battle Cry4:21
2.The Rhythm of Grace1:36
3.Watchful Eye/step Right Up6:51
4.New Age Is Old Age8:26
5.The Stage Is Set3:24
6.Don't Get Left Behind5:48
7.Mark of the Beast5:17
8.Razor's Edge5:06
9.Roll Away the Stone5:09
10.Secret Society4:26
11.Dead to the World9:54
12.Frozen Winds6:08
13.Road to Home4:30