Beatport ADE Special: Minimal / Deep Tech mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Beatport ADE Special: Minimal / Deep Techby Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:21:32


1.Toronta (Original Mix)by DJ Smilk6:40
2.Cookies (Original Mix)by Dennis Cruz7:42
3.Streets of Gold (Original Mix) (and Ann Clue)by Boris Brejcha7:27
4.On and Off (Original Mix)by Vinyl Speed Adjust7:56
5.Swerve (Original Mix) (and Benson Herbert)by Archie Hamilton7:22
6.Threads (Original Mix)by Stefano Noferini5:23
7.2 Shadows (Original Mix)by Quivver7:19
8.Virtuos Pie (Original Mix)by DJOKO7:41
9.Rough Side (Ben Rau Remix) (and Alex Ground)by Yaya6:44
10.Aluminium (Original Mix)by Jay Tripwire8:48
11.Framework (Stanley Foster Remix)by Anderson M7:54
12.Druifje (Original Mix)by David San6:09
13.Primavera (Original Mix)by Pietro Cau5:48
14.Mean Mofo (Enrico Trevis Remix)by Paul Sparkes7:16
15.Cat Call (David Aurel Remix) (and Figaraw)by Captain Knuckles6:14
16.Warm (Original Mix)by LondonGround6:43
17.Deep Thoughts (Original Mix)by Devv7:20
18.Pressure (Original Mix)by Tomi&Kesh7:45
19.Voices In My Head (Original Mix)by Andre Buljat7:47
20.Lies (Original Mix) (and The Mekanism)by Leonardo Gonnelli5:34

People who bought this release also bought