Beautiful Voices 047 (Ambient-Chill Mix) by Various Artists

Beautiful Voices 047 (Ambient-Chill Mix)

by Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:00


1.In The Shadow Of Life (Original Mix)by Niyaz4:00
2.Light Of God (Vocal Mix)by Chillwalker5:40
3.What The Memories (Original Version)by Jason Tyrello5:24
4.Purple Sky (Original Version)by Kosta Rodriguez5:48
5.Wake Up In Paradise (Original Version)by Frank Borell5:56
6.Playa Del Sol (Original Version)by Primavera3:53
7.Barbecue With Friends (Chillout Mix)by Dj Shah4:49
8.Somber Moods (Original Mix)by Frank Borell5:00
9.The River (Ambient Mix)by Satgyan3:27
10.Phobos (Original Mix)by Dreamscape2:59
11.Taste Of Freedom (Chill Mix)by Dezent5:19
12.One (Original Mix)by I Awake4:22
13.Dacota Sunlight (Far Away Mix)by Alexsandro Da Silva6:22
14.Crow (Dream Mix)by Joy4:48
15.Lost Time (Original Version)by Human Blue6:13