Black Hole Recordings: Miami 2016 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Black Hole Recordings: Miami 2016by Various Artists

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:20:51


1.Solace (M-22 Remix) (and Brian Laruso)by Eve Belle4:43
2.Compassby EC Twins4:19
3.Great Escape (Snwmass & Sir Matty V Remix) (feat. Danni Rouge)by Manufactured Superstars5:22
4.Fire Escapeby Bassanova4:14
5.Ola (Lema & Bankay Ocean Club Mix)by Olatunji6:00
6.We Are the Soundby Betsie Larkin5:36
7.Addicted (Fenton Gee Remix) (feat. Natalie Gioia)by Bobina4:02
8.Too Far Gone (Vocal Mix) (feat. KYA)by Tom Budin4:44
9.Towerby Zachary Zamarripa5:33
10.Shadowboxingby Zen Freeman3:43
11.Resurrection (Original Mix)by Andy Moor6:17
12.Psycho Tarantella (feat. Almafolk)by Ten Words6:58
13.Aphonia (Matt Fax Remix)by Funkagenda6:06
14.End Beginning (Original Mix)by Max Graham6:29
15.Leave Yourself Behind (The Madison Remix) (and John James Renfrow)by Brian Laruso6:14
16.Ardan (Original Mix) (vs. Judah)by Fatum6:03
17.People (Original Mix)by Andre Sobota6:46
18.Volcano (Original Mix) (and Amy Kirkpatrick)by Somna6:15
19.Fluxby Johnny Yono5:01
20.Pouring Down (and Fisher)by Kris O'Neil5:17
21.Colorsby The Madison4:53
22.Introvertby Ahmet Atasever6:00
23.Beautiful Things (Heikki L & Darude Remix)by Andain6:23
24.Tokyo (Original Mix)by Urban Rules5:20
25.Lost in Translation (Extended Mix)by Forerunners8:33