Black Mirror: White Bear (Original Television Soundtrack) mp3 Soundtrack by Jon Opstad

Black Mirror: White Bear (Original Television Soundtrack)by Jon Opstad

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 31:30


1.Waking Upby Jon Opstad2:04
2.Masked Gunmanby Jon Opstad6:21
3.Refugeby Jon Opstad1:19
4.I Saw Itby Jon Opstad1:46
5.What's Your Problem?by Jon Opstad1:07
6.This Is All Wrongby Jon Opstad0:54
7.The Woodsby Jon Opstad1:15
8.Terror In The Woodsby Jon Opstad3:53
9.Running From The Woodsby Jon Opstad0:43
10.I've Been Planning Thisby Jon Opstad2:04
11.Control Towerby Jon Opstad2:34
12.Glass Cageby Jon Opstad3:10
13.Justice Parkby Jon Opstad4:20