Black Moses mp3 Album by Isaac Hayes
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:33:44


Disk #1

1.Never Can Say Goodbye5:10
2.(They Long to Be) Close to You9:05
3.Nothing Can Take the Place of You5:32
4.Man's Temptation5:04
5.Part-Time Love8:34
6.Medley: Ike's Rap IV / A Brand New Me9:44
7.Going In Circles7:02

Disk #2

1.Never Gonna Give You Up5:47
2.Medley: Ike's Rap II / Help Me Love7:34
3.Need to Belong to Someone5:16
4.Good Love5:18
5.Medley: Ike's Rap III / Your Love Is So Doggone Good9:18
6.For the Good Times5:24
7.I'll Never Fall in Love Again4:56