Black Tides of Obscurity mp3 Album by Earth Rot

Black Tides of Obscurityby Earth Rot

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:26


1.Dread Rebirth5:57
2.New Horns4:14
3.Towards a Godless Shrine5:39
4.Unparalleled Gateways to Higher Obliteration5:16
5.Ancestral Vengeance4:21
6.The Cape of Storms4:03
7.Serpent's Ocean4:31
8.Mind Killer3:30
9.Unravelling Vapour of Sanity5:12
10.Out in the Cold2:43