Blood of the Snake mp3 Album by Derek Sherinian

Blood of the Snakeby Derek Sherinian

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:00


1.Czar of Steel6:01
2.Man With No Name (feat. Zakk Wylde)6:53
3.Phantom Shuffle4:21
4.Been Here Before4:29
5.Blood of the Snake6:09
6.On the Moon4:34
7.The Monsoon6:06
8.Prelude to Battle2:56
9.Viking Massacre4:59
10.In the Summertime (feat. Billy Idol & Slash)6:32