Blood Omens mp3 Album by Cult Of The Fox

Blood Omensby Cult Of The Fox

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:10


1.Blood Omens4:17
2.One Machine4:03
3.The Spectre Of Ruin4:55
4.My Silver Nemesis4:07
5.In Evanescent Black3:30
6.Vermilion City3:59
7.Leave Me Below3:55
8.Skull Smasher3:07
9.Under The Scythe4:09
10.The Night Breathes Death5:08

Also by Cult Of The Fox