Break n' Bossa, Chapter 7: More Funk Into It mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Break n' Bossa, Chapter 7: More Funk Into Itby Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:30


1.Mr. Coolby koom.h7:07
2.Polibalagaby Milano6:10
3.Sound of Everything (feat.ring Alice Russell)by Quantic4:04
4.Happy (Blackbeard rework)by Max Sedgley6:55
5.No Problems (7 Samurai instrumental remix)by The Dining Rooms4:31
6.Take Off (Nicola Conte remix "Campi's Idea" version) (feat.ring Nathan Haines)by Marco Di Marco4:44
7.Tears in Her Eyesby Cai3:48
8.Samba Novo (remixed by Giuliano Petrella)by Rosalia de Souza6:50
9.Baltimore Orioleby Lorez Alexandria3:14
10.Latino (Nicola Conte remix)by Fuzz Against Junk7:13
11.Antonata (Atjazz remix) (feat.ring Roy Ayers)by Renovation Unlimited6:09
12.Jazz Room (Spiritual South remix)by Paul Murphy & Marc Woolford Project7:10
13.Deep in Your Heartby The Society6:35