Brutality Is Law mp3 Album by Severed Savior

Brutality Is Lawby Severed Savior

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 31:58


1.One By One3:35
2.Buried Again3:32
3.Brutality Is Law3:23
4.Unholy Member3:14
5.Bloody Prolapse3:16
6.Blessed By The Beast3:20
7.Forced To Bleed3:04
8.Severed Savior3:07
9.Public Mutilation3:45
10.Death Is Just The Beginning (R.I.P. Rob "So Vile" Lumbre)1:42

Also by Severed Savior