Burzum / Aske (Re-Issue) mp3 Artist Compilation by Burzum

Burzum / Aske (Re-Issue)by Burzum

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:19


1.Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown7:29
2.Ea, Lord of the Depths4:53
3.Spell of Destruction5:40
4.Channelling the Power of Souls Into a New God3:27
6.The Crying Orc0:58
7.A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit9:11
8.My Journey to the Stars8:11
9.Dungeons of Darkness4:52
10.Stemmen fra tårnet (The Voice From the Tower)6:10
11.Dominus Sathanas3:05
12.A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit10:53