Café del Mar - Volumen Diecinueve by Various Artists

Café del Mar - Volumen Diecinueve

by Various Artists

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:11:48


Disk #1

1.Miracle Man (Beach mix) (feat. Cathy Battistessa)by Blank & Jones5:39
2.Summer Breezeby Stelly M7:33
3.Being You (feat. Phoenix Pearle)by Gelka4:26
4.Suddenlyby Afterlife4:44
5.Lost and Found (No Logo remix)by Moya4:58
6.So Many Coloursby The Ramona Flowers4:46
7.Painkillersby Ashley Height3:36
8.Small Worldby Ben Onono3:07
9.First Firesby Bonobo4:38
10.Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) (remix)by Kate Bush5:33
11.Sunsetby The xx3:36
12.Saltwater Waves (and Rachel Lloyd)by Steve Miller4:53
13.The Lonely Night (Moby's January 14th mix) (and Mark Lanegan)by Moby9:30

Disk #2

1.Sylviaby D*Note4:29
2.Nothing Really Mattersby Space Designer5:01
3.Peral and Deanby Ziller4:54
4.Beby James Bright5:36
5.Pretty Goodby The Silent Wave4:51
6.Goldenby Lux4:55
7.Matter of Timeby No Logo4:15
8.Lotus Eaterby Kinobe5:05
9.Renegadeby Aromabar4:57
10.Our Wayby Hazy J5:07
11.Human (and Sacha Puttnam)by Chris Coco4:47
12.Lovers in Parisby Jacob Gurevitsch4:57
13.End Titlesby Bliss5:55

People who bought this release also bought