Café del Mar - Volumen Veinticuatro mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Café del Mar - Volumen Veinticuatroby Various Artists

  • 31 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:09:10


Disk #1

1.Back To Nature (Edit)by Nightmares On Wax4:37
2.August 10by Khruangbin4:22
3.Trans-Alpine Express (and Lord Echo)by The Elder Statesman4:50
4.Human Emotion (Original Mix)by Jex Opolis3:51
5.Santalby Garden City Movement2:16
6.Chinaski's Themeby DJ Day2:31
7.Twilightby Jon Kennedy4:12
8.Blue Moon (Kinobe Remix) (and Kate Havnevik)by Engine-Earz Experiment4:00
9.Welcome Stateby Elder Island4:31
10.Sun Scopeby Maricopa5:11
11.Skyline (Kraak & Smaak Badlands Remix)by Izo FitzRoy5:05
12.Gatherby Gacha Bakradze6:13
13.Face Upby Washed Out4:06
14.Alight Hereby Blue States4:01
15.Melancholia (Bonus)by 40 Winks4:32
16.Sad Alronby Mark Pritchard2:38

Disk #2

1.Ricercarby Penguin Cafe4:32
2.Afterglow (With The Brite Lites)by José González3:21
3.In Your Eyesby Badbadnotgood4:06
4.Let's Straighten It Outby Gwen McCrae4:34
5.Cuatro Vientos (Rey & Kjavik Remix)by Danit4:36
6.Corazon De Rubi (and Minuk)by El Búho4:08
7.Anambra (Edited Version)by Ozo4:44
8.Hands Down (Trentemøller’s Blissed Out Mix) (and Jennylee)by Trentemøller5:30
9.Addiction Daysby Llorca & Halley Hiatt4:05
10.Heatwaveby Andrea Terrano3:33
11.Cycle 1by Matt Dunkley4:22
12.Coloradoby Aukai3:37
13.Oizysby James Heather3:31
14.This Wild Darknessby Moby4:06
15.The Melody (Versus Edit Version)by Carl Craig3:29

People who bought this release also bought