Cafe Solaire 15 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Cafe Solaire 15by Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:50


Disk #1

1.La Mer Se Ccalmeby Moon De Lounge4:45
2.Shangri Laby Schwarz And Funk4:54
3.Hotel Rivieraby Clelia Felix4:45
4.La Finosa (Jazzclub Mix)by Jens Buchert4:50
5.The Spiritby Collective Sound Members5:13
6.Tu Estas Fatal (Never Kiss Me Again)by Vincenzo & Rivera4:54
7.Prison Songby Soulphiction & Marcin Oez4:54
8.Sophisticated Ladyby Sven Van Hees4:48
9.Smooth Jazzby Sambox4:51
10.Waterdropsby Rivera Rotation4:55
11.Magical Soundby Steve4:34
12.Serotonby Jens Buchert4:54
13.Night Over Bangkokby Schwarz And Funk5:04
14.Flowmotionby Sven Van Hees4:58
15.Melodic Remarkby Sweet Velvet4:51
16.We Can Flyby Sambox4:42

Disk #2

1.Children Of The Earthby Martin East Project Ft. Eotl5:00
2.Illusion (The Rurals Remix)by Tone Control “Illusion”4:52
3.Love Will Set You Free (Instrumental)by Soul Of Nyc4:37
4.On The Floor (The Messenger Remix)by Phil R. Ft. Jay Rolandi4:52
5.Truth Hurts (Club Mix)by Bernard Badie Ft. Dajae5:07
6.Amuyada (Mustafa Sol Do Brasil Mix)by Sunlightsquare5:07
7.Move Yo Feet (Rick Passion Remix)by Jason Merle4:36
8.I Can’T Believeby Costa Martinez Ft. Bahar4:21
9.Latin Soulby Marcelo Cruz4:36
10.Dream On (Sean Mcferrin Voxomatic Mix)by Mr. Moon4:52
11.The Dance (Lars Behrenroth Remix - Jojoflores Edit)by Gyasi4:48
12.Make It Alright (Richard Earnshaw 2008 Classic Main Mix)by Lenny Fontana & Joi Cardwell5:07
13.45 Avenue (Pete Gust Mix)by Ferdy & Edwin Mulder5:14
14.Exotic Eroticby Sean Smith Ft. Arnaud The Crazy Frenchman5:08
15.How Deep Can You Go?by Izmo4:52
16.Summer Just Can't Wave Goodbyeby Deep884:49

People who bought this release also bought