Café Solaire 8 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Café Solaire 8by Various Artists

  • 33 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:38:32


Disk #1

1.Hypersleepby Fenomenon5:18
2.Everyday Somethingby Mettle Music5:19
3.The Early Takesby Showermusic4:12
4.Softflyby Nicolas Robin3:53
5.Natural Highby Steven García4:04
6.Deep Insideby Rivera Rotation5:08
7.Don't Give Upby Neolectrique5:01
8.Azúcar morenaby Timax4:17
9.Nowhereby The Defloristics4:38
10.Wendyby Jens Buchert4:53
11.Lacumbiaby Abicah Soul Project4:51 Rivera Rotation5:04
13.Space Continuumby Fenomenon4:19
14.Love Themeby Seductive Souls4:20
15.Samba Mourby Plazasonora3:59
16.Everything Is Mellowby Showermusic4:48
17.Lágrimas (instrumental)by Susana Montero4:57

Disk #2

1.Without You (and Raoul feat. Ijeoma)by Kid Massive5:10
2.Love Like Thisby The Jinks4:51
3.I Can't Wait (Marques Deep Sunday vocal mix) (feat. Omega)by Andy Caldwell4:51
4.Just Let Goby Bozho5:14
5.Keep On (feat. Mani Hoffman)by Fudge5:25
6.The VIbes (Schwarz & Funk Deep mix)by Timbalestics4:51
7.In My Life (Ryralio DJs remix) (and Jo Jo Hailey)by Jay-J4:51
8.Diamond Rings (Soulful mix)by Yass4:42
9.Corazón (feat. Mirta Junco Wambrug)by Raw Artistic Soul5:22
10.Salvadorby Fudge5:14
11.Smack Up (DJ Pippi vs. I.K.L. Espardenya mix)by Chris Lum4:20
12.Jahmaika Jamby Fil-A-Fil5:37
13.Takedownby Paulo Rocha5:06
14.Can't Steal My Joyby Steal Vybe4:39
15.What I Feelby The Monomen4:43
16.Sunshineby Meikbar4:35