Cafe Zen Chillout mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Cafe Zen Chilloutby Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:23:33


Disk #1

1.Meltby Hibernation5:21
2.Falling [Omnimotion Remix]by Irina Mikhailova4:48
3.A Foret(e)st Of Paradiseby Blue Planet Corporation6:10
4.Air Songby Solar Fields12:08
5.Nevertizedby I Awake6:27
6.San Pedroby Vibrasphere8:24
7.Insum [Remix]by Solar Fields7:37
8.Hawai Transitby Cell11:57
9.Manzanillaby Vibrasphere8:44
10.Moonlight (feat. Gravity South)by Artizen3:01

Disk #2

1.Colour Has Its Own Languageby James Murray8:00
2.Gifts From The Pastby Wavecycle7:25
3.Beautiful Skyby Hibernation5:10
4.Fortune And Solitudeby Aligning Minds6:22
5.Sweet Lulaby [Beaumont & Beeman Remix]by Deep Forest5:23
6.Cosy Lifeby Omnimotion4:59
7.Daydreamby V A L D I4:11
8.Time Offby Unoccupied4:48
9.Eclipseby Dan Schroeder4:24
10.No Reason To Stayby Ikon4:49
11.Inside Out [Original Mix]by Shy3:49
12.I Love Myselfby The Hush4:50
13.Sunshine Velvetby D. Bastianos4:46