Celtic Twilight 4: Celtic Planet mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Celtic Twilight 4: Celtic Planetby Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:39


1.Darklightby Davy Spillane5:25
2.Two Shoresby Carlos Núñez4:05
3.Spanish Pointby Declan Masterson4:09
4.Return to Inishmoreby Bill Douglas3:24
5.The Immigrantby Joanie Madden6:04
6.Wild Windby Kate Power4:19
7.Where Horses of Faery Hideby John Doan5:40
8.Blackthornby Anúna3:31
9.Seadcht suailici na maighdine muireby Aoife Ní Fhearraigh4:45
10.Ou sube a terra ou baixa o ceoby Fía Na Roca2:36
11.Lament of McCrimmonby Sheila Chandra6:42
12.Glan Mor Heliby Carreg Lafar2:50
13.The Drowning Plainsby Jeff & Mychael Danna3:32
14.White Wingsby Øystein Sevåg3:37

People who bought this release also bought