Ceremonies of Consolidation mp3 Artist Compilation by Thou

Ceremonies of Consolidationby Thou

  • 29 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:00:11


Disk #1

1.The Only Law4:44
2.Unfortunate Times7:56
4.Deepest Sun3:51
5.Restless River4:35
6.Lasting Dose5:44
7.Wisdom in the Open Air3:53
9.The Sword Without a Hilt3:32
10.Diaphanous Shift3:38
11.Corruption and Mortal Trauma1:23
12.Psychic Dominance4:03
13.Prideful Dementia and Impulsive Mayhem3:40
14.Occulting Light5:53
16.Malignant Horror4:59

Disk #2

1.The Unspeakable Oath5:15
2.Come Home, You Are Missed4:43
3.The Hammer6:23
4.Behind the Mask, Another Mask2:50
5.Fallow State4:11
6.Into the Scourge Pit4:19
7.Find the Cost of Freedom2:51
8.Entombed in Man1:40
9.The Only Law (acoustic demo)4:10
10.Unfortunate Times (acoustic demo)4:40
11.Deepest Sun (acoustic demo)3:30
12.Restless River (acoustic demo)3:31
13.Inevitable (acoustic demo)3:44