Chilled Zen Chillout mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Chilled Zen Chilloutby Various Artists

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:46


Disk #1

1.Inhale (feat. Aleah)by Xerxes7:08
2.Little Voices in the Operating Roomby bOb tracKer6:04
3.New Time Nomadsby I Awake5:37
4.Days of Silence (feat. Aleah)by Omnimotion4:20
5.After Silenceby Shulman6:32
6.Awaywardby James Murray5:47
7.Some Things Never Changeby Hibernation6:14
8.Luminous (feat. Alyssa Palmer)by Phutureprimitive4:07
9.Coastlineby Koan7:59
10.Oleander (Phutureprimitive Symbiotic remix)by Bluetech7:15
11.Uncontrolledby Omnimotion5:25
12.Lies the Secretby Gravity South4:48
13.Stargazerby Shy4:31

Disk #2

1.We Are Analogby Hol Baumann5:38
2.Sleepy Shadowsby Malik Trey6:29
3.Haunted Thoughts (Omni Festival 2005 live mix)by Sidewinder5:34
4.MOS6581by CBL6:41
5.Feelingsby Solar Fields7:54
6.The Edgeby Aes Dana5:45
7.Chinese Radioby Puff Dragon6:14
8.Opal-In (Dew edit)by Aes Dana5:15
9.Indigo Roomby H.U.V.A. Network6:09
10.Orientationsby H.U.V.A. Network8:46
11.Soulseekerby Danalog6:25
12.Leaving Homeby Solar Fields7:09