Christmas Collection mp3 Album by Gaither Vocal Band

Christmas Collectionby Gaither Vocal Band

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:02


1.Changed By A Baby Boy4:59
2.The Christmas Song (Feat. David Phelps)3:50
3.O Little Town Of Bethlehem3:08
4.Glorious Impossible4:35
5.Little Drummer Boy3:44
6.I'll Be Home For Christmas3:37
7.Mary, Did You Know?3:52
9.Carol Medley3:26
10.Hand Of Sweet Release4:39
11.Go Tell It On The Mountain4:29
12.O Holy Night (Live)5:18