Close (25th Anniversary Edition) mp3 Album by Kim Wilde

Close (25th Anniversary Edition)by Kim Wilde

  • 31 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:29:03


Disk #1

1.Hey Mister Heartache4:36
2.You Came4:34
3.Four Letter Word4:01
4.Love in the Natural Way4:17
5.Love's a No4:15
6.Never Trust a Stranger4:05
7.You'll Be the One Who'll Lose4:32
8.European Soul5:19
10.Lucky Guy2:39
11.Tell Me Where You Are3:10
12.Wotcha Gonna Do4:01
13.She Hasn't Got Time for You '884:34
14.Hey Mister Heartache (7" version)3:49
15.You Came (7" version)3:29
16.Never Trust a Stranger (7" version)4:05
17.Love in the Natural Way (video edit)3:47
18.You Came (Shep Pettibone 7" US radio edit)4:12

Disk #2

1.Hey Mister Heartache (12" version)8:08
2.Hey Mister Heartache (Kilo Watt remix)6:05
3.Hey Mister Heartache (bonus Beats)4:41
4.Hey Mister Heartache (a cappella with Percussion)4:43
5.You Came (12" version)6:45
6.You Came (Shep Pettibone 12" mix)7:33
7.You Came (dub version #1)4:53
8.You Came (dub version #2)4:46
9.Never Trust a Stranger (12" version)5:59
10.Never Trust a Stranger (Sanjazz mix)5:46
11.Four Letter Word (extended version)5:50
12.Four Letter Word (Late Night mix)3:55
13.Love in the Natural Way (extended version)5:56

People who bought this release also bought