Closing Time by Chris Youlden & The Slammers
  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:55


1.Sugar Coated Love3:09
2.Number Nine Train3:05
3.I Wanna Stay Alive3:48
5.Fool's Paradise3:28
6.Tell Me What You're Gonna Do2:07
7.Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight2:58
8.Nervous Breakdown2:39
9.Roll With My Baby2:29
10.I Ain't Got You2:24
11.In The Middle Of The Night2:33
12.Come On3:07
13.How Deep Is The Well2:30
14.Let's Talk About Us2:03
15.Sweet Love On My Mind2:29
16.Roll With My Baby (1991 Recording)2:33
17.Sugar Coated Love (1991 Recording)3:24
18.I Wanna Stay Alive (1991 Recording)3:38
19.It's Better To Have (And Don’t Need) (Bonus Track)3:39