Cloud Hidden mp3 Album by Susumu Yokota
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:35


1.Spectrum of Love5:13
2.Implications of Karma3:32
3.The Reality of Reincarnation4:25
4.Ama and the Mountain3:04
5.The Future of Ecstasy4:46
6.The Seven Secret Sayings of God3:38
7.Flowing With the Tao3:04
8.Incantation of the Stars5:15
9.The Art of Contemplation4:28
10.Direct Transmission4:10

Also by Susumu Yokota