Coffee Bar Chill Sounds, Volume 8 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Coffee Bar Chill Sounds, Volume 8by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:26:43


1.Interlude 1by Ialaz1:35
2.Before We Goby Menace & Lord4:50
3.Flot d'amourby Lemongrass5:11
4.Mr Bojanglesby Alberto Traversi3:15
5.Hideby Miper3:36
6.Les Alpesby Jens Buchert3:45
7.Reflection Obsessionby Miper3:41
8.Rockstar Lifeby Alberto Traversi4:52
9.Wavedrops (Michael E Remix)by Lazy Hammock5:13
10.Ironseaby Jens Buchert5:06
11.Dreams Stargazer4:03
12.Dinner With Youby Lemongrass4:00
13.Illusionby Very Simple Thing4:34
14.Waiting For A Taxiby VAN5:48
15....Coming Homeby Electrix4:44
16.Secret Of Sound (Album Version)by Polished Chrome5:03
17.Blue Bourbonby Stargazer4:22
18.Spectralismby Jens Buchert3:24
19.Beautiful Nothingby Merge of Equals4:56
20.Bukby Sandsun4:45