Compression Session, V.3: The War mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Compression Session, V.3: The Warby Various Artists

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:17


1.Illusion (and Rubix Qube)by Deliriant7:38
2.Crepusculum Animarium (and Iron Lotus)by Brain Driver8:08
3.Source Field (and Earworm)by Menog8:10
4.Stereophonic (and Dyce)by Loophole8:03
5.Shimmer (and Infektion)by Locked Locker9:00
6.We Don't Exist (and Z3ro)by Brainwash7:53
7.Semi God (and Contrast)by Saibot7:45
8.No Fairytale (and Zion Linguist)by Mantis6:31
9.Persistence (and Sub-Zero)by Tryambaka8:16
10.Antifreeze (and Omega Flight)by Tantrum7:53