Control: The Remixes mp3 Remix by Janet Jackson

Control: The Remixesby Janet Jackson

  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:59


1.Control (video mix)6:05
2.When I Think of You (dance remix)6:30
3.The Pleasure Principle (long vocal remix) (The Shep Pettibone mix)7:29
4.What Have You Done for Me Lately (extended mix)7:00
5.Nasty (Cool Summer mix, Part 2)10:12
6.Let's Wait Awhile (remix)4:42
7.Nasty (Cool Summer mix, Part 1)8:01
8.The Pleasure Principle (dub edit) (The Shep Pettibone mix)7:00