Cosmic Chaos mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Cosmic Chaosby Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:41:40


1.Mind of Opportunitiesby Aum Shanti7:13
2.Winnebago Peopleby 0db7:35
3.Mechanic Bleeps (and Cosmic Illusion)by Braingineers7:57
4.Illusion Recipeby Okta8:26
5.Chlorobullby Veheme7:31
6.Cosmic Laughby Gandhabba7:59
7.Lockdown Horror Storyby Breaking Noise7:42
8.Where's My Lasso (with Shadow Shaman & Dribble)by Oxyflux8:43
9.Unnatural (and Render)by Ninesense7:12
10.Dancin' With the Devilby Slide7:54
11.Borderlineby Radikal Moodz8:54
12.Clueless Phenomenonby Hydra-E7:28
13.Delusional Drainageby Rafyx7:06