Cuatro mp3 Album by Flotsam And Jetsam
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:56


1.Natural Enemies3:38
2.Swatting At Flies4:05
3.The Message4:34
4.Cradle Me Now4:04
5.Wading Through The Darkness6:01
6.Double Zero3:46
7.Never To Reveal4:18
8.Forget About Heaven4:49
9.Secret Square5:23
10.Hypodermic Midnight Snack3:48
11.Are You Willing4:01
12.(Ain't Nothing Gonna) Save This World3:48
13.Date With Hate [bonus Track]4:13
14.Wading Through The Darkness [bonus Track - Radio Edit]4:58
15.Wading Through The Darkness [bonus Track - Kmfdm Industrail Mix]4:40
16.Cradle Me Now [bonus Track - Edit Version]3:50