Cyberl@b, Version 4.0 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Cyberl@b, Version 4.0by Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:27:01


Disk #1

1.Paralexiaby Jerico One3:47
2.Under the Sky (Compact mix)by Interlace4:52
3.Forever (Aiboforcen Club mix)by Bruderschaft4:37
4.Horrible Dream (Glis mix)by Ayria4:52
5.Traurige Nationby Armageddon Dildos3:27
6.Prostitute (single version)by Neuroticfish3:45
7.Sunrise (club mix)by Glis5:22
8.Strobeby Front 2423:30
9.One and Onlyby Neikka RPM4:19
10.(The) Ninth Key (ccf)by This Morn' Omina5:23
11.Antichrist (club mix)by The Retrosic6:07
12.Too Many Puppiesby Implant5:45
13.Ascend (Cold Fusion mix)by Headscan5:02
14.Don't Let Meby Seize5:05
15.Hateby Colony 53:57
16.Personal Demon (edit)by Diskonnekted3:46

Disk #2

1.Lost in Metropolis (remix)by Oil 106:18
2.Sleeper in Metropolis 3000 (Implant mix)by Anne Clark6:07
3.True Lifeby Lights of Euphoria4:02
4.Inhibition (H01)by Nebula-H4:55
5.Chemical Bastardby Steril5:12
6.Hell on Earth (Retrosic mix)by Aslan Faction4:49
7.2hell (Ladykiller mixx)by Dunkelwerk3:44
8.Maschinenmusikby Plastic Noise Experience3:56
9.You Are Not Unique (One mix)by Aïboforcen4:49
10.Memories (Diskonnekted mix)by NamNamBulu4:11
11.Future Pop Muzikby Epsilon Minus3:44
12.Opened (Glis mix)by Assemblage 234:37
13.For You (exclusive mix)by Sero.Overdose4:57
14.On the Edgeby Spetsnaz3:39
15.New Sensationby Neuroactive4:22
16.Phase 2by Digital Factor4:03