D.Trance 38 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

D.Trance 38by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:48:19


Disk #1

1.Evangelion (Stoneprophet Remix)by Mindsoundscapes8:30
2.Like I Love You (Intrumental Mix)by The Hitmen6:29
3.Abfahrt! (Deepforces Remix)by Verano6:37
4.Smiling Faces (AJP Mix)by AJP7:02
5.Circular Floatation (Original Mix)by Luuk van Gold9:32
6.Dakrapo (Pulsate R.I.P. Mix)by Russenmafia7:47
7.Fallen Too Farby Sophie Sugar7:56
8.Tomorrowby DJ Lee4:58
9.Rhythm Is A Bass (Hands Up Club Mix)by DJ Yanny5:34
10.Without You Near (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Sacred Light Remix) (and Departure with Gabriel -- and Dreasden)by Markus Schulz7:30
11.Let Your Mind Fly 2007 (DJ Merlin & C-Bass Mix)by Accuface6:18

Disk #2

1.Insanity (Club Mix)by John Marks7:38
2.Take Control (Harder Club Mix)by Maziano6:21
3.Your Love (Louk Mix)by Future Vision7:27
4.Control Your Mind (and Jay M)by JTB7:03
5.Jordan Is Back (Club Mix)by Jordan6:47
6.We Are (Synphonic Remix) (meets Luca Antolini DJ)by Marzio Dance8:19
7.Metropolitan (Original Mix)by Octagen & Midor7:54
8.Insolation (Ferry Corsten Remix)by System F.10:31
9.Bliss (Monsun Remix)by Nish6:08
10.Springby Mike Nero7:00

Disk #3

1.Special Megamix By Gary D.by Various Artists1:14:58