D.Trance 48 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

D.Trance 48by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:53:22


Disk #1

1.Light House (Pony Club Mix) (meets DJ Myde)by Bas van den Eijken6:22
2.Die Herdplatte Reloaded 2009by Gary D.7:49
3.Sunrise (Dizmaster & Dave Joy Remix)by Spaceplanet7:07
4.Allegria (Thomas Petersen Instrumental Mix)by Jonathan F.7:42
5.III (Original Mix)by Nolita6:29
6.We Belong (DJ Space Raven vs. S.H.O.K.K. Remix) (vs. Marizio Dance)by Luca Antolini7:47
7.When I Was Lost (Original Mix)by Matt Holliday8:10
8.After Rainy Days (Original Mix)by DJ Myde6:48
9.Fly Away (Instrumental Club Mix) (vs. Marc Van Damme)by Alex M.5:44
10.Amazing (Nolita Remix)by Mandala Bros.7:27
11.Embrace Anthem 2009 (Original Mix)by Setrise6:33

Disk #2

1.The Last Farewell (Original Mix)by Gary D.7:00
2.Retribution (S.H.O.K.K. Remix)by Masters Of Chaos7:08
3.Clear Shine (Original Mix)by DNS Project6:43
4.Stella IX (Luca Antolini's Classic Hard Trance Remix)by Above7:34
5.Paradise (Original Mix)by The Sixth Sense8:29
6.Seven Weeks (Original Mix)by Sean Tyas7:48
7.Light Of Hope (Original Mix)by Michael Angelo8:38
8.Children Of Paradise 2K9 (DDA Remix)by Andy Jay Powell5:50
9.Impact (Thomas Coastline Remix) (and Sasha Dubrovnik)by Paul Miller8:37
10.Labyrinth (Original Mix)by Springworld8:30

Disk #3

1.Special Megamix By Gary D.by Various Artists1:19:07