D.Trance 51 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

D.Trance 51by Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:46:45


Disk #1

1.Bass, Beats & Melody (DJ Space Raven Remix)by Brooklyn Bounce7:47
2.Viper (Original Mix)by John Miller7:22
3.Exorzism Of Chucky (DJ Damon Remix)by Rushtex7:38
4.Eternity (DJ Vega Fast Forward Mix)by DJ Vega6:22
5.Fly Into The Blueby DJ Myde5:52
6.So Little Time (Original Mix)by Matt Pincer8:01
7.1998 (2010 Mix)by Binary Finary7:41
8.Dance As One (Brett Wood Remix)by Meller8:36
9.I Finally Found (Nolita Remix)by DJ Shog7:32
10.Long Time No Hearby Bas van den Eijken3:23
11.Spinning World (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix) (meets Silence Keepers)by Rene Ablaze6:48

Disk #2

1.Mindscape (Nomad Remix) (and LogOne)by Wragg7:15
2.Children 2010 (DJ Cobra Original Club Mix)by Tunnel Force6:55
3.When You Went Away (Kamura & Tube Tonic Remix)by Heartquake7:04
4.Sendspacer (Extended Mix)by Blunt Seaxial7:16
5.Independence 2010by Dancetronic6:06
6.Scream (Club Mix)by M-J5:44
7.Karasuby Nolita7:39
8.Everyting (Original Mix)by Marcel Woods7:18
9.Daytime 2010 (Sean Tyas Remix)by 4 Strings7:03
10.The Great Escape (Jonas Stenberg Remix) (vs. Jochen Miller)by Rank 17:18
11.Raindrops (Original Mix)by DJ Myde7:11

Disk #3

1.Special DJ Mix By DJ Mydeby Various Artists1:12:54