D.Trance 6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

D.Trance 6by Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:30:02


Disk #1

1.This Is Itby Atomic Junkies8:14
2.Aylaby Ayla9:34
3.Back to Realityby Los Pablos7:49
4.Picturesby Clima-X5:08
5.Eternalby DJ Dee M6:44
6.Danger (feat. Johnny Bass)by DJ Richard5:54
7.Tic Tacby Reflection 45:07
8.Realityby Sound Structure8:30
9.Extres-a-2by Ex-35:27
10.Operation Decoyby Recall5:44
11.Moments of Silenceby Tranceport X7:13

Disk #2

1.Can't Do Without It (Española Summer Slam) (Gary D. & DJ Yanny mix)by Gary D.7:21
2.Sunburst (original mix)by Freejack5:21
3.Our Nights (Hardtrance mix)by Oyez!6:48
4.Eternity (DJ Mind-X & Punisher remix)by B-Voice7:12
5.Acid Bells (Campanadas mix)by Acid Bells5:29
6.Judgement Dayby DJ Manga7:13
7.To Be There (Stratosphere mix)by Royal Hype7:15
8.Gungleboy (Down Gungle)by Jumpers6:01
9.Rememberby Rodd-Y-Ler7:10
10.Attackby Zentral5:33
11.Whistle in the Parkby One House Nation3:53
12.Feel My Desire (Cocooma remix)by Code-287:01

Disk #3

1.Special Megamix By Gary D.by Various Artists58:21

People who bought this release also bought