D.Trance 61 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

D.Trance 61by Various Artists

  • 34 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 4:58:49


Disk #1

1.A New Poison (Sa.Vee.Oh Remix)by Luca Antolini5:28
2.Pearl River (Sky Flight Riverside Mix)by Allen Ma9:26
3.Das Boot 2013 (pres. Wavetraxx)by Chris Menzi6:07
4.Rio De Janeiro (Original Mix)by Maison & Dragen6:23
5.Legacy (Radio Version) (vs. DJ Lee)by Megara3:34
6.Dont Stopby Physical Dream9:11
7.Curiosity (Dima Krasnik Remix)by Rene Ablaze6:19
8.Tango (Original Mix)by Team Bastian5:49
9.Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)by Protoculture7:09
10.Children Of The Sun (Las Salinas 2012 Remix)by Robert Gitelman7:10
11.Eternal Flame (Alex Morph’s Reach Out For The Stars Mix)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.8:53

Disk #2

1.Hollow Face (Original Mix) (and DJ Pawel C)by Criostasis8:50
2.The Race (BluntSeixal Remix)by Luca Antolini6:49
3.Rays Of Shamash (Original Mix)by Ali Wilson6:56
4.Roar (Original Mix) (vs. Wragg)by Nomad7:17
5.Symmetry C (Original Mix) (and Bissen)by Victor Dinaire7:40
6.Tension (Nish's Dubstek Remix)by Emilio7:07
7.Bomba (Original Mix)by Thomas Ulstrup5:26
8.Samantha (Original Mix)by DJ Space Raven6:49
9.Sant Rafel De Sa Creu (Original Eivissa Mix)by Veselin Tasev7:35
10.7th Wonder (Original Mix)by Tonny Nesse7:34
11.Breaking Out (Original Dollart Mix)by DJ Myde6:42

Disk #3

1.Special DJ Mix By DJ Mydeby Various Artists1:09:00

Disk #4

1.The Futureby Core Creator7:04
2.Up In Da Airby Liquid Raver6:59
3.Feel The Beat (Rave Remix)by DJ Scott7:14
4.Get On The Floor (and DJ Nemesis)by Core Creator6:31
5.Elements Of Nature (Original Mix)by Core Creator5:28
6.Sunriseby DJ Scott6:31
7.C Ya Laterby Klubb Stomper5:16
8.Get High (Original Mix)by DJ Scott6:12
9.Ayla (Technikal Remix) (meets Venetica)by Adrenaline Dept.8:18
10.Synthesis (Original Mix)by Dui8:27
11.Psycho Silence (Instrumental Mix) (meets Costa Pantazis)by Adrenaline Dept.7:35