D.Trance 64 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

D.Trance 64by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:58:58


Disk #1

1.Beyond The Time (Original Mix)by A.R.D.I.7:31
2.Spellbound (Original Mix)by Darren Porter7:26
3.The Evil ID (Original Mix)by Max Graham5:40
4.RAMnesia (Original Mix)by RAM8:21
5.Mirrors (Niika Original Mix)by Matt Pincer7:31
6.Tomahawk (Original Mix)by Allen Watts8:23
7.Outer Space (Extended Mix) (feat. Cyrex Device)by Matti Mars6:01
8.Believer (Extended Mix) (and Nitrous Oxide)by Aneym7:10
9.Covenantby DJ Yorrin7:57
10.Freedom (Original Mix)by Soundlift10:48

Disk #2

1.Der Anfang (Original Mix)by DJ Ekki7:08
2.Castles In The Sky (Photographer Remix) (feat. Nijiana)by Bastian Basic9:22
3.Infectious (MW Mix)by Martin Wilkinson7:26
4.Inertia (meets Criostasis)by Quade777:15
5.Restless Dreams (Thomas Petersen Remix)by DJ Noise7:00
6.Baroque (Vooche Mix)by Physical Dreams8:04
7.Night Of The Comet (Original Mix)by Alexander Borisov7:07
8.Madrid (Original Mix)by Ronny K.8:22
9.Surrounded (Super8 Tab Remix) (and Aqualung)by BT7:38
10.XIING (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen6:10
11.Octagon (Original Mix) (Bonus Track)by Billy Gillies6:58

Disk #3

1.Special DJ Mix By Gary D.by Various Artists1:19:40