Da Takeover mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Da Takeoverby Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:36


1.Holy Ghost Souljahby Mr. Del3:41
2.Da Truthby Mr. Del3:36
3.Genesis To Revelationby Mr. Del3:16
4.Coming Of The Kingby Shelle4:14
5.Give It All Upby Tameka Lashaun4:00
6.Chillsby DOV3:43
7.Step Onby Euclid3:35
8.Christian Girlby The Remmant5:42
9.What`s Nextby Ramona Estell-Jones4:21
10.N-Lineby Possessed4:49
11.Now We Ready (feat. Lady Boo)by Mr. Del4:47
12.Shine (feat. Salt)by Mr. Del3:34
13.Da Truth (feat. Nakia Shine) (remix)by Mr. Del3:23
14.Outroby Mr. Del3:55