Damage Control mp3 Album by Curtis Salgado

Damage Controlby Curtis Salgado

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:28


1.The Longer That I Live3:51
2.What Did Me In Did Me Well4:26
3.You're Going To Miss My Sorry Ass4:09
4.Precious Time4:03
5.Count Of Three3:35
6.Always Say I Love You (At The The End Of Your Goodbyes)4:03
7.Hail Mighty Caesar4:17
8.I Don't Do That No More3:43
9.Oh For The Cry Eye3:34
10.Damage Control4:04
11.Truth Be Told3:15
12.The Fix Is In5:01
13.Slow Down3:27