Dame Fortune mp3 Album by RJD2

Dame Fortuneby RJD2

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:08


1.A Portal Inward2:47
2.The Roaming Hoard2:34
3.Peace of What (feat. Jordan Brown)3:29
4.The Sheboygan Left4:50
5.A New Theory2:05
6.We Come Alive (feat. Son Little)4:34
7.PF, Day One4:56
8.Saboteur (feat. Phonte Coleman)3:59
9.Your Nostalgic Heart and Lung4:42
10.Up in the Clouds (feat. Blueprint)4:49
11.Band of Matron Saints (feat. Josh Krajcik)4:02
12.Portals Outward1:21