Dance Of December Souls (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Katatonia

Dance Of December Souls (Re-Issue)by Katatonia

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:47


1.Seven Dreaming Souls (Intro)0:46
2.Gateways Of Bereavement8:16
3.In Silence Enshrined6:31
4.Without God6:52
5.Elohim Meth1:43
6.Velvet Thorns (Of Drynwhyl)13:57
7.Tomb Of Insomnia13:10
8.Dancing December (Outro)2:21
9.Midwinter Gates (Prologue)0:43
10.Without God6:52
11.Palace Of Frost3:40
12.The Northern Silence4:00
13.Crimson Tears (Epilogue)1:56