Dance Remixes mp3 Artist Compilation by Ace Of Base

Dance Remixesby Ace Of Base

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:08


1.Happy Nation (12'' Version)6:42
2.Wheel Of Fortune (Clubmix)4:39
3.My Mind (Dance Mix)4:21
4.All That She Wants (Madness Version)3:35
5.Living In Danger3:44
6.Happy Nation (Radio Edit)3:35
7.The Sign3:11
8.Wheel Of Fortune (12'' Mix)5:26
9.Don't Turn Around3:50
10.All That She Wants (12 Inch Version)6:48
11.Dancer In A Daydream3:39
12.Happy Nation (Album Version)4:13
13.Voulez-Vous Danser3:19
14.Wheel Of Fortune (7'' Mix)3:43
15.Young & Proud3:58
16.All That She Wants (Radio Edit)3:34
17.Waiting For The Magic (Total Remix 7'')3:51