Dark Sessions Radio 011 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dark Sessions Radio 011by Various Artists

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:14:12


1.Pendulum (Chris Voro Remix) (and Bryan Kearney)by John O'Callaghan7:25
2.The Power of the Darksideby The Technicians6:28
3.Restless [Activa Presents Mekk] (Peter Plaznik's No Sleep Remix)by Mekk7:46
4.It's Complicatedby Gary Maguire7:46
5.The Rainbow Hunterby Oberon6:17
6.Fade to Black (Vlind Remix)by John Askew7:50
7.Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush 'On Salvia' Remix)by John Askew7:00
8.Throwing Swords (Jamie Drummond Remix)by Matt Skyer7:55
9.Numbers in the Skyby Oberon7:12
10.Clear Purposeby Gary Maguire8:07
11.Dark Sessions Radio 011 (Mixed by Oberon)by Various Artists1:00:26

People who bought this release also bought