Dark Sessions Radio 013 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dark Sessions Radio 013by Various Artists

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:22:08


1.Balrog (Spencer Hardwick's 'Techlifting' Remix)by UP37:51
2.Punchline (Sequence & Deathmind Remix)by Bryan Kearney7:53
3.Anathema (Casey Rasch Remix)by Chris Voro7:52
4.The Power of the Darkside (Original Mix)by The Technicians6:28
5.Giving You Acid (Casey Rasch & John Merki Remix)by John Askew8:47
6.Rulebook (Johann Stone Remix)by Sean Tyas7:58
7.Civitanova (Estigma Remix)by Indecent Noise8:24
8.Battery Acid (Oberon's Bad Acid Remix)by John Askew7:34
9.Danger Ahead (Johan Ekman Remix)by Oberon8:33
10.Trip Switch (Spencer Hardwick Remix)by Adam Foley8:42
11.Dark Sessions Radio 013 (Continuous DJ Mix)by Various Artists1:02:06

People who bought this release also bought