Dawn of a New Order mp3 Album by MDM

Dawn of a New Orderby MDM

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:09


1.The World In My Hands1:42
2.Lock & Load4:29
3.Chemical Whore4:31
4.Out Of Control4:05
5.Burn (N.W.O. Mix)5:06
6.Lotek Biotik4:04
7.Dark Star (Dawn of a New Order)4:54
8.Bitter Christ5:20
9.Abbaddon (The Omega)5:48
10.Burn (Semiconductor Mix)5:32
11.The Last Days of Christ4:38
12.Out Of Control (Adrenalin O.D. Mix)4:00