Dawn of Martyrdom mp3 Album by Agatus

Dawn of Martyrdomby Agatus

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:31


1.Under the Spell of the Dragon7:52
2.Demons of the Great Kingdom5:36
3.Emerge Through My Diabolic Possession5:41
4.Black Moon's Blood2:42
5.When the Macabre Dance Begins2:07
6.Spirits From the Depths of Earth7:25
7.Memories of the Cold Ages5:45
8.Force of Desecration3:04
9.King of the Forest9:11